Our trainers

Expert Academy offers over 35 different courses in communication and personal development, given by 15 national and international experts in their field. We train in the following languages: Dutch, French, English and Spanish.
Expert Academy offers top-level professionals, renowned for their expertise and experience.

Jo De Poorter

Jo De Poorter

Jo De   Poorter   is a   professional   trainer and   management coach . He combines 15 years on radio and TV with 5 years experience in coaching. He conveys his knowledge and skills from a thorough theoretical background with an eye for the practical and a sense of humour.

More information
Koen Callaerts

Koen Callaerts

Koen Callaerts is an enthusiastic trilingual trainer who, together with the student, looks for original approaches. His key areas are Mind Mapping, Speed Reading and Project Management.

More information
Youri Younsi

Youri Younsi

Youri Younsi is an enthusiastic trainer/coach with a passion for human evolution. His keywords: Creative / Straightforward / Dedicated / Open minded / Enthusiast For more than 15 years, he has been developing his expertise in coaching people at all levels. Managers, sales people, trainers and coaches called on his passion for their growth process. Youri strives for your instant success, but also for a sustainable vision to achieve solid results. Youri is a certified Insight Discovery trainer and gives training and coaching in the 3 languages: Dutch, French and English. Next to that, following topics belong to his expertise: Sales Management Communication Leadership Negotiating Feedback

More information
Alain Grootaers

Alain Grootaers

Alain   Grootaers   is an experienced   journalist.   During his studies   he worked as a   reporter for   the weekly magazine   Panorama.   Later  he launched   P -Magazine   and Che   and later   the women's magazine   Lola.   Alain   Grootaers   knows exactly   how the press   works in   Flanders.

More information
Kristof Van Royen

Kristof Van Royen

Kristof is a experienced trainer and coach with an interactive and pragmatic approach. He has extensive expertise in the following areas: communication, assertiveness, conflict management, leadership, customer service and work/life balance. Kristof is a passionate trainer who knows how to convey a message in an inspiring way.

More information
Tim Verheyden

Tim Verheyden

Tim Verheyden is an experienced journalist at the television news. He focuses primarily on online media, visual storytelling and the power of video marketing. Tim Verheyden is also a talented presenter and keynote speaker. In October 2014 his book 'How To Story' (about storytelling) was published by Lannoo Campus.

More information

Nos formateurs, chacun experts dans leur domaine

Expert Academy offre plus de 35 formations différentes en matière de communication et développement personnel, en collaboration avec 15 formateurs nationaux et internationaux, experts dans leur domaine. Et ceci en plusieurs langues dont le français, le néerlandais, l'anglais et l'espagnol.
Expert Academy vous propose des professionnels de haut niveau. Faites appel à leur expertise et leur expérience. Nous vous les présentons ici.

Jo De Poorter

Jo De Poorter

Jo De Poorter est formateur professionnel et management coach depuis 2002. Via son entreprise Success Coaching, il s'est forgé une large expérience en ce qui concerne le coaching et la formation de managers, chefs d'entreprise et politiciens. A côté de cela, il est actif en tant que professionnel des médias depuis plus de 20 ans, secteur dans lequel il a motivé et dirigé plusieurs équipes et collaborateurs.

Plus d'informations
Koen Callaerts

Koen Callaerts

Koen Callaerts est un formateur trilingue enthousiaste qui, avec l'étudiant, recherche des approches originales. Ses domaines clés sont Mindmapping, la lecture rapide et la gestion de projet.

Plus d'informations
Youri Younsi

Youri Younsi

Youri Younsi est un formateur/coach enthousiaste, passionné par le développement personnel. Ses mots-clés :Créativité / Rigueur / Dévouement / Ouverture d'esprit / Enthousiaste Depuis plus de 15 ans, il développe son expertise dans le coaching de personnes à tous les niveaux. Managers, commerciaux, formateurs et coachs ont fait appel à sa passion pour leur processus de croissance. Youri aspire à votre réussite immédiate, mais aussi à une vision durable pour obtenir des résultats solides. Youri est un formateur certifié Insight Discovery et dispense des formations et du coaching dans les 3 langues : Néerlandais, français et anglais. En outre, les sujets suivants font partie de son expertise : Ventes Gestion Communication Leadership Négocier Commentaires

Plus d'informations
Alain Grootaers

Alain Grootaers

Alain Grootaers est un journaliste chevronné. Déjà lors de ses études il faisait des reportages pour l'hebdomadaire Panorama. Plus tard, il a lancé P-Magazine et Ché et en 2010 le magazine féminin Lola. Alain Grootaers sait exactement comment fonctionne la presse en Flandres.

Plus d'informations
Kristof Van Royen

Kristof Van Royen

Kristof est un formateur polyvalent avec une approche interactive et pragmatique. Il possède une vaste expertise dans les domaines suivants: la communication, l'affirmation de soi, la gestion des conflits, le leadership, le service à la clientèle et l'équilibre travail/vie personnelle. Kristof est un coach passionné qui sait inspirer son public de manière enthousiaste.

Plus d'informations
Tim Verheyden

Tim Verheyden

Tim Verheyden est un journaliste expérimenté à la télévision. Il se concentre principalement sur les médias en ligne, la narration visuelle et la puissance du marketing vidéo. Tim Verheyden est également un présentateur talentueux et conférencier d'honneur. En octobre 2014, son livre «How To Story» (sur la narration) a été publié par Lannoo Campus.

Sujets de formation

Plus d'informations